Nitrous, Super Chargers, & Turbos All charged talk about going FAST.

Turbo my 2004 honda civic

Search this Thread

Old 11-18-2006, 07:17 PM
Default Turbo my 2004 honda civic

I want to turbo my 2004 2 door automatic honda civic ex coupe. I am new to cars and parts but trying to learn as fast as possible. I would like advice on what parts I should get to make my turbo to gain as much horsepower from my engine as possible. I am working with pretty much from $1000-3000. Any advice would be much appreciated. Thanks.

Old 11-18-2006, 07:35 PM
HCF Member
Default RE: Turbo my 2004 honda civic

It will be a pretty custom setup... you're looking 2000 in parts and more for install... I asked my shop about boosting my 04 lx and they said it wouldn't be impossible, just not worth it... get a k20 and dont boost.

Old 11-18-2006, 11:43 PM

bro dont turbo an automatic, that is pointless. and a waste of time,. will be not as much fun to drive

Old 12-29-2006, 03:21 PM